How to Delete Your Posts -
This can be done by clicking the "Edit" button at the bottom of the post, then clicking the delete button at the bottom right of the editor window that opens. To list all of your posts, do an advanced search
for "posts by this user" and enter your username. There is an option at the bottom left that says "Show Results as;" select "Posts." When you get the list or results, follow the same procedure for deleting the posts.
We do not delete users or cancel accounts, however we do give you the ability to delete any information you put on the site.
We are not responsible for your posts or removing them. If a post is in a locked thread, you can pm me or a moderator or myself with a request to delete it (please include a link to the post). You can also delete any profile information you entered
, by going through the "User CP" links (should show up at the top left while logged in). The same links you used to enter your profile information can be used to delete it.
If you are banned from the site, you will have to wait for your ban to expire in order to delete your posts.
If you are permanently banned from the site, you have lost the ability to post or delete posts permanently. We will not do it for you under any circumstances.